Events

What's on at Bilton Cricket Club!...

August, 2022

Sun, 14th Aug 2022

Private Booking (Lounge)

Noon till 6pm

Mon, 15th Aug 2022

Private Booking (Lounge)

Noon till 5pm

Tue, 16th Aug 2022

BINGO (lounge)

6pm till 9pm

Wed, 17th Aug 2022

Darts

7pm till close

Thu, 18th Aug 2022

1.30pm till 7pm (lounge)

Private Booking

Fri, 19th Aug 2022

Private Function (Lounge)

6pm till close

Fri, 19th Aug 2022

Junior Practice Night (ground)

5.30pm till 8pm

Sat, 20th Aug 2022

2nd XI Cricket

1pm start

Sat, 20th Aug 2022

AJ Fight (Both rooms) Bok your table Text

6pm till close

Mon, 22nd Aug 2022

Private Booking (Lounge)

1.30pm till 6pm

Mon, 22nd Aug 2022

Private Booking (Lounge)

7pm till close

Tue, 23rd Aug 2022

BINGO (lounge)

6.30pm till 9.30pm

Wed, 24th Aug 2022

Taylors Tea Cricket Match

5pm till 10pm

Thu, 25th Aug 2022

Nidderdales u/11s cricket match

11am start

Sat, 27th Aug 2022

1pm start

1st XI cricket match

Sun, 28th Aug 2022

Private booking 1pm till 5pm (lounge & Field)

1pm till 5pm

Tue, 30th Aug 2022

BINGO (lounge)

6pm till 9pm